Address and Directions

BorgerMatez, PA,  1415 Marlton Pike (Rt. 70) East, Cherry Hill, NJ 08034
Our offices are located in Cherry Hill, New Jersey (Camden County), just west of 295 on Rt 70.

Driving Directions

Contact us

Phone: (856) 424-3444
Fax: (856) 424-3690
You can leave questions or comments in the form below or you can contact individual lawyers through their email links.
Gary Borger, Esq.  gborger@njfamilylaw.net
John A. Jones, Esq.  jjones@njfamilylaw.net
Bruce P. Matez, Esq.  bmatez@njfamilylaw.net
Deena L. Betze, Esq.  dbetze@njfamilylaw.net
Peter M. Halden, Esq.  phalden@njfamilylaw.net
Jonathan E. Ingram, Esq.  jingram@njfamilylaw.net

Send us mail